Staff

KBT

Dagfinn Bjørgen (image)

Dagfinn Bjørgen

CEO

+47 404 13 567
dagfinn.bjorgen@kbtkompetanse.no

Katie Wikstrøm (image)

Katie Iren Wikstrøm

Executive assistant to the CEO

katie.wikstrom@kbtkompetanse.no

Juni Høiseth (image)

Juni Raak Høiseth

Project Coordinator

+47 988 88 298
juni.hoiseth@kbtkompetanse.no

Silje Jørgensen (image)

Silje Margrethe Jørgensen

Information worker at KBT and KBT Vocational School

silje.jorgensen@kbtkompetanse.no

Geir D. Småvik (image)

Geir D. Småvik

Project co-worker

geir.smavik@kbtkompetanse.no

Photo of Anne Strand

Anne Strand

Project co-worker/administration secretary

anne.strand@kbtkompetanse.no

Karl Johan Johansen (image)

Karl Johan Johansen

Headmaster

karl.johansen@kbtkompetanse.no

Anne Hirrich (image)

Anne Hirrich

Administrative secretary at KBT vocational school for peer support

+47 975 88 835
anne.hirrich@kbtkompetanse.no

Preben Hegland (image)

Preben Hegland

study consultant

 

Roger Santokhie (image)

Roger Santokhie

Project leader

roger.santokhie@kbtkompetanse.no

Vebjørn Ovesen Ørsjødal

Vebjørn Ovesen Ørsjødal

Study supervisor at KBT vocational school/Community worker at Glimt Recovery Center

Vebjorn.orsjodal@kbtkompetanse.no 

Glimt Recovery Center

Picture of Tonje Farstad

Tonje Marita Reksen Farstad

Project coordinator

 tonje.farstad@kbtkompetanse.no

Picture of Elizabeth Estensvoll

Elizabeth Estensvoll

Substitute

 

elizabeth.estensvoll@kbtkompetanse.no

Picture of Julie Nesset

Julie Nesset

Coordinator/Community worker

julie.nesset@kbtkompetanse.no 

Photo of Tiril Evenrud

Tiril Byager Evenrud

Art and community worker

Picture of Tonje Kottum

Tonje Kottum

Intern

Photo of Michelle Eilertsen

Michelle Eilertsen

Substitute community worker/Peer support worker
Resource person for KBT

michelle.eilertsen@kbtkompetanse.no

Illustration - woman

Sandra Gundersen

Substitute community worker

Plassn - Project "another place"

Illustration - woman

Åsa Norlén

Project leader

Illustration - woman

Marlén Renathe Jacobsen

Community worker and Peer Support Worker

Illustration - woman

Bendik Klungresæter

Community worker

Picture of Oliver Stigum

Oliver Sakkarias Stigum

Peer Support Worker

Picture of Håkon Menne

Håkon Menne

Peer Support Worker

Picture of Emil Hilmarsen

Sandra Gundersen

Substitute community worker

Others

Photo of Astrid Weber

Astrid Weber

Project worker/teacher at KBT Fagskole

 

Astrid.weber@kbtkompetanse.no 

 

Annika Alexandersen (image)

Annika Alexandersen

Project worker

annika_alexandersen@hotmail.com

Marianne Westerlund (image)

Marianne Westerlund

Transcriber