Staff

KBT

Dagfinn Bjørgen (image)

Dagfinn Bjørgen

CEO

+47 404 13 567
dagfinn.bjorgen@kbtkompetanse.no

Katie Wikstrøm (image)

Katie Iren Wikstrøm

Executive assistant to the CEO

katie.wikstrom@kbtkompetanse.no

Juni Høiseth (image)

Juni Raak Høiseth

Project Coordinator

+47 988 88 298
juni.hoiseth@kbtkompetanse.no

Illustration - woman

Tora Benedicte Svare Leinan

Research developer
Project coordinator

+47 906 53 824
tora.leinan@kbtkompetanse.no

Ingvild Kvisle (image)

Ingvild M. Kvisle

Secretary/project coordinator

+47 481 01 871
ingvild.kvisle@kbtkompetanse.no

Stian Pedersen (image)

Stian Wiklund Pedersen

Administrative secretary
Project co-worker

 +47 73 84 23 75
stian.pedersen@kbtkompetanse.no

Anne Hirrich (image)

Anne Hirrich

Administrative secretary at KBT vocational school for peer support
Project developer

+47 975 88 835
anne.hirrich@kbtkompetanse.no

Silje Jørgensen (image)

Silje Margrethe Jørgensen

Information worker

silje.jorgensen@kbtkompetanse.no

Geir D. Småvik (image)

Geir D. Småvik

Project co-worker

geir.smavik@kbtkompetanse.no

Vebjørn Ovesen Ørsjødal

Vebjørn Ovesen Ørsjødal

Study supervisor at KBT vocational school/Community worker at Glimt Recovery Center

Vebjorn.orsjodal@kbtkompetanse.no 

Roger Santokhie (image)

Roger Santokhie

Project leader

roger.santokhie@kbtkompetanse.no

Mari Christiansen (image)

Mari Hærnes Christiansen

Trainee

mari.christiansen@kbtkompetanse.no

Illustration - woman

Wen Xiong

IT worker

wenn.xiong@kbtkompetanse.no

Illustration of man

Preben Hegland

study consultant

 

Glimt Recovery Center

Tonje Farstad (image)

Tonje Marita Reksen Farstad

Project coordinator

 tonje.farstad@kbtkompetanse.no

Erlend Wormdahl (image)

Erlend Daaland Wormdahl

Team leader
Music therapist

+47 911 325 35
erlend.wormdah@kbtkompetanse.no

Julie Nesset (image)

Julie Nesset

Coordinator/Community worker

julie.nesset@kbtkompetanse.no 

Merethe Rabben (image)

Merethe Rabben

Community/cultural worker

 

Merethe.rabben@kbtkompetanse.no 

Anette Hommel (image)

Anette Bjorøy Hommel

Cultural/youth worker

anette.hommel@kbtkompetanse.no

Nikolai Vik (image)

Nikolai Vik

Cultural/youth worker

 nikolai.vik@kbtkompetanse.no

Elizabeth Estensvoll (image)

Elizabeth Estensvoll

Substitute

 

elizabeth.estensvoll@kbtkompetanse.no

Elisabeth Rauboti (image)

Elisabeth Rauboti

Trainee

Elisabeth.rauboti@kbtkompetanse.no

Others

Astrid Weber (image)

Astrid Weber

Project worker/teacher at KBT Fagskole

 

Astrid.weber@kbtkompetanse.no 

 

Michelle Eilertsen (image)

Michelle Bradley Eilertsen

Resource Person

 

Annika Alexandersen (image)

Annika Alexandersen

Project worker

annika_alexandersen@hotmail.com

Marianne Westerlund (image)

Marianne Westerlund

Transcriber