KBT

Picture of Dagfinn Bjørgen

Dagfinn Bjørgen

CEO

Phone: +47 404 13 567
E-mail: dagfinn.bjorgen@kbtkompetanse.no

Photo of Karl Johan Johansen

Karl Johan Johansen

Headmaster of KBT vocational school
Chairman of the KBT board

E-mail:  karl.johansen@kbtkompetanse.no

Katie Iren Wikstrøm

Executive assistant to the CEO

E-mail: katie.wikstrom@kbtkompetanse.no

Photo of Juni Raak Høiseth

Juni Raak Høiseth

Project Coordinator

Phone: +47 988 88 298
E-mail:  juni.hoiseth@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Tora Benedicte Svare Leinan

Tora Benedicte Svare Leinan

Research developer
Project coordinator

Phone: +47 906 53 824
E-mail:  tora.leinan@kbtkompetanse.no

Photo of Ingvild Kvisle

Ingvild M. Kvisle

Secretary/project coordinator

Phone: +47 481 01 871
E-mail:  ingvild.kvisle@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Stian Wiklund Pedersen

Stian Wiklund Pedersen

Administrative secretary
Project co-worker

E-mail:  stian.pedersen@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Anne Hirrich

Anne Hirrich

Administrative secretary at KBT vocational school for peer support
Project developer

Phone: + 47 975 88 835
E-mail:  anne.hirrich@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Maya Blomstrom

Maya Blomström

Project coordinator

Phone: +47 934 60 415
E-mail:  maya.blomstrom@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Lise E. Klevestuen

Lise E. Klevestuen

Administrative secretary
Project co-worker

Email: lise.klevstuen@kbtmidt.no

Image: Geir Småvik

Geir Småvik

Project co-worker

E-mail: geir.smavik@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Silje Margrethe Jørgensen

Silje Margrethe Jørgensen

Information worker

E-mail: silje.jorgensen@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Roger Santhokie

Roger Santokhie

Project leader

Glimt recoverysenter/Glimt ung

Image: Tonje Farstad

Tonje Marita Reksen Farstad

Project coordinator

E-mail: tonje.farstad@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Erlend Wormdahl

Erlend Daaland Wormdahl

Teamleader
Music therapist

E-mail: erlend.wormdah@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Mikkel Konyher

Mikkel Konyher

Community/cultural worker

E-mail: mikkel.konyher@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Merethe Rabben

Merethe Rabben

Community/cultural worker

E-mail: merethe.rabben@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Anette Bjorøy Hommel

Anette Bjorøy Hommel

Cultural/youth worker

E-mail: anette.hommel@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Nikolai Vik

Nikolai Vik

Cultural/youth worker

E-mail: nikolai.vik@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Silje Juliebø

Silje Juliebø

Trainee

E-mail: silje.juliebo@kbtkompetanse.no

Image: Elizabeth Lervaag

Elizabeth Lervaag

Trainee

E-mail: elizabeth.lervaag@kbtkompetanse.no

Lill Kristin Kjelbotn 

Art therapist

Other persons connected to KBT

Image: Astrid Weber

Astrid Weber

Project worker

E-mail: astrid.karine.weber@unn.no

Image: Annika Alexandersen

Annika Alexandersen

Project worker

E-mail: annika_alexandersen@hotmail.com